Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beach Road, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Amazingly located 2 bed unit on Beach Rd, Bondi Beach. You will be sharing with a 33 yr old British guy who works pretty hard in the week but enjoys unwinding come the weekend. Unit is fully furnished and I can provide a double bed and mattress if required- just let me know. Looking for a mature ale/female professional who has a similar work/play ethic & who is respectful of the place & happy to keep it clean & tidy. Please note- this is not a party flat!!

Flatmates

I'm looking for a super awesome flat mate. Guy or girl, not fussed- just somebody who is fun to live with...!

profile

Contact Dave
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Society Pizza e Pesce, Bondi BeachClose by
Brown SugarClose by
Mamasan BondiClose by
PizzaiolaClose by
Roadhouse RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Glenayr Av near Curlewis StClose by
Curlewis St near Glenayr AvClose by
Glenayr Av near Warners AvClose by
Glenayr Av near Blair StClose by
Curlewis St near Gould St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

MFC Supermarket4 min walk
Seven Ways Supermarket4 min walk
IGA4 min walk
Woolworths5 min walk
Marx Grocer6 min walk
+ Show more