Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Sydney.

Queen Street, Rosebery, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

We have a room becoming available in our modern, big apartment.

The house: is a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom house split over 3 levels. As each of the bedrooms have their own bathroom, you will not need to share with anyone

The room: is unfurnished, has a full bathroom with a bath and is really spacious. It has a double door built in wardrobe and will easily fit a queen bed, chest of drawers etc.

The bond is $1066 payable in advance, and rent is paid fortnightly in advance. Bills are separate but pretty low as the building is new. Internet is also available and is $25 each a month.

The room is available on a long term basis only as you will be required to join the lease.

The apartment is just down the road from the Grounds of Alexandria. Black Star Pastry, Messina, Mentmore and Morely, and the newly opened Saporium are a minute away. There is also an IGA downstairs and East Village with Coles, Virgin Active gym etc is a 5 min drive away. The apartment is near the main bus routes on Botany Road. Green Square is the closest station, which is 10 minute walk away. Then it's just one stop to Central.

There is plenty of street parking which is un-timed.

No smoking is permitted in the apartment or on the balcony as a condition of the lease. Unfortunately pets aren't allowed either.

More about the Flatmates

Housemates: Dee and I are both professionals in in our mid/late 20s.

We love a glass of wine, cheese (and quince paste - because no cheese board is complete without quince paste, obviously), investing (wasting) our money on clothes, and binge watching the odd (many) Netflix series.

We're hoping to share our home with an easy-going, tidy, young professional who appreciates a good after work chat but also enjoys their own company.

Please feel free to get in touch if you have any other questions or would like to organise a time to see the place. The photos of the shared areas of the house are from the realestate agent so the furniture is pretty different now.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.