Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

George Street, Sydney, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 17, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

ONE CLEAN AND FRIENDLY FEMALE FLATMATE WANTED
AVAILABLE NOW

★★★★Price and what is included in the price★★★★
$260 / Week for one person, in shared master bedroom apartment Bond: 2 weeks Bond Minimum 3 month Agreement This is what’s included in the price: ★All your Bills (electricity, Gas, Water, Internet) ★Large 60 inch TV for you to enjoy ★Unlimited High Speed Internet ★Good size COURTYARD to Chill out & Enjoy the Sun ★Fully equipped kitchen with all Brand New appliances and equipment ★Comfortable Living space with New Furniture to Relax & Socialize ★Brand new Bed Linens, Pillows to give you best of the Sleep

★★★★★Where are We ★★★★★5 min walk to Darling Harbour ★5 min walk to Coles Supermarket ★5min walk to Central Station | Townhall station ★Close to plenty of Bars | restaurants | eateries ★Close to Parks and for relaxing, BBQ and exercising ★Close to TAFE, SYDNEY UNI

★★★★About the Apartment★★★★
Positioned in the heart of Sydney CBD lies this beautiful apartment. This is a fully furnished, Clean & friendly apartment with an open plan living area, with an east facing large courtyard , ensuite in one bedroom, large bathroom for the other bedroom, internal laundry, fully equipped kitchen and security entrance. This apartment is ideal for those who expect that little bit extra in city residence living. It has that home away from home feeling. This apartment has everything that you need including security, comfort and location. Enjoy this perfect position by being located within just a short stroll to beautiful Darling Harbour and world square Shopping Centre.

More about the Flatmates

★★★★★Who are we looking for ★★★★★ You must be Helpful and considerate to others BUT ABOVE ALL you must be extremely clean and tidy to live here. Our cleanliness sets us apart from other shared accommodation in the city. We keep our apartment spotless. Please do not apply if you are not extremely clean and responsible


Contact Nick
Online Today
Early bird access required

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Seoul-Ria RestaurantClose by
Lantern By WagayaClose by
Apartment 708Close by
7-Eleven Central George StClose by
Cheers CutClose by
Kobe Wagyu YakinikuClose by
FUJIPAN Japanese BakeryClose by
Teddy's PlaceClose by
De La FranceClose by
Comebuy Tea ShopClose by
江南人家Close by
deFrance HaymarketClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Yet Son GroceriesClose by
Smile Korea MartClose by
Coles SupermarketsClose by
韩国化妆品店Close by
Miracle SupermarketsClose by
Coles3 min walk
Maruyu3 min walk
Chinese Massage3 min walk
G3 Korean Groceries3 min walk
Hong Tai & Co3 min walk
Mae Cheng - Asian Grocery & Wholesale3 min walk
Dong Nam A & Co3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Pitt St at Campbell St4 min walk
Castlereagh St Near Liverpool St5 min walk
Museum Station, Downing Centre, Stand E6 min walk
Bathurst St at Sussex St6 min walk
Museum Station, Downing Centre, Stand B6 min walk
Hay St opp Belmore Park7 min walk
Pitt St before Hay St7 min walk
Bathurst St After Pitt St (NightRide)7 min walk
Goulburn St at Elizabeth St7 min walk
Elizabeth St Near Wentworth Av7 min walk
Pitt St opp Barlow St7 min walk
Museum Station, Elizabeth St, Stand C7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Museum Station7 min walk
Town Hall7 min walk
Town Hall Train Station7 min walk
Central10 min walk
St James Station16 min walk
Martin Place Station20 min walk
Wynyard Station21 min walk
Kings Cross Station26 min walk
Redfern29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Technology Sydney, City14 min walk
The University of Newcastle, Sydney17 min walk
The University of Notre Dame, Sydney18 min walk
The University of New South Wales, COFA26 min walk