Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Smith Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Great location living above a shop in the heart of Smith St Collingwood/Fitzroy. Rooftop beers in summer and everything is in walking distance.

You can throw a vortex and hit Messina and Woolworths (yes that close)

More about the Flatmates

We're all mid twenties, love living in the area for all the cafes and the bars. Relaxed household and looking for someone who is wanting to be a part not just looking for somewhere to live. Always up for a few beers and hangs after work etc.

Caitlin 26 - full time working in the city, plays soccer

Joanna 24 - Studying teaching, loves to do a bit of arts and crafts in her spare time.

Hugo 24 - full time working in the city, loves to drink whisky and go mountain biking every now and then.

Brook 26 - full time working at a brewery, loves dress up parties and cooks a mean breakfast

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.