Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Sydney.

Bourke Street, Woolloomooloo, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

I'm going overseas for two months (7/8-3/10) so am hoping to find someone lovely to stay with my gorgeous housemates.

We live in a great ground floor flat right in Woolloomooloo. Our home is large, light and spacious and with the large sunny courtyard, feels more like a semi than a flat.

We're just a 15min walk tops to the CBD, Circular Quay, Botanical Gardens, Surry Hills or Kings Cross. You'll be sharing our flat with a really nice couple, Rob and Amanda who are brilliant people to live with.

My bed is new and super comfy. The room is large, especially for the centre of the city and has a large built-in which I'll clear out for you. We have a stupid amount of bathrooms for the three of us. You will have an ensuite with a (great) shower, Rob & Amanda also have an ensuite in their room, pus we have a main bathroom with a large luxurious bath too and our hot water/ water pressure is always reliable. The kitchen is also equipped with everything you need. Our couch is super comfy too- perfect for lazy Sunday nights. We have an internal laundry and dryer too.

More about the Flatmates

Rob & Amanda are great. They're super kind, respectful housemates. Rob works in IT which is super useful with such things. Amanda works in marketing and likes to hula hoop and do trapeze class when she's not at work. They like to keep it pretty low key on 'school nights' and prefer to head out of the house to party.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.