Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Sydney.

Waimea Street, Burwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

Hi guys, I'm moving out for a year and have my room up for rent, fully furnished.

Size of room 3.5mts x 4.10mts. Very spacious

What my housemates are looking for.

--clean and tidy female/male
-sociable and gets along with others

--age between 24-32yrs but not fussed
- fully furnished room
Queen bed
bedside table
No desk or chair as I'm taking that

--not a party house
--5min walk to westfields
-- Prefer a worker but Uni student is fine.
--Prefer no pets but are flexible

Just to let you know this room is only available for 1 year only then I'm moving back.
Feel free to message to arrange an interview.
Kassie. Burwood

More about the Flatmates

Hi im Kassie. You will be sharing the house with two other people. The girl(28) in other front room studies and likes socializing with her friends and the guy (29) works full time construction, likes to cooks and goes to the gym often.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.