Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Harmer Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$137
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room in Beautiful Home Available.
8min drive to La Trobe Uni
House is 800m away from Keon Park Station.
Coles and Reservoir shopping district close by.

Looking for someone to move in by 16th June!

$137 per week / $596 per calender month
ALL BILLS $90-$120 a month consisting of:
-Cable internet + WIFI
-Gas, Water & Electricity
-Maintenance & Cleaning Supplies

ROOM: 3.5m x 3.2m
Large built in Wardrobe with mirrors
Ducted Heating

BOND: 1 Month Rent of $596

Looking for a full-time professional or full-time student aged 21+.
You'll be sharing the room with DUY, BEK and a puppy named Maples.
Dog lovers welcome! :) (No more pets sorry)

More about the Flatmates

Duy: Works in banking in the CBD, produces electronic music, loves soccer and dogs!
Bek: Working as a nurse, enjoys yoga and keeping fit
Maples: 4 month old beagle and jack russell (He's an outdoors only dog)

Generally we're both quite busy with either work, seeing friends, families or going out. This is NOT a party household. We're more the brunch/glass of wine with dins type than the party household sorry :)
Quite a tidy household with shared chores and weekly clean ups.

Shoot us an email and tell us a bit about yourself or drop a phone call if it sounds like you'd fit in! We'd love to show you the house :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.