Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Saint Kilda Road, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Room in BRAND NEW apartment in the tallest residential tower in St Kilda
180 DEGREE UNOBSTRUCTED VIEW FACING TO THE OCEAN, ALBERT PARK and THE CBD

Location:
St Kilda Road close to Albert Park
Tram stop (n. 67 and 3 directed to CBD) just in front of the building; less than 5 minutes walking to n.96 directed to South Melbourne Market
less than 10 minutes walk to Windsor train station and Chapel St;
5 min walk to Albert Park and the bars and shops on Fritzroy St

Flat features:
Floor to ceiling windows in living spaces, full of lights bedrooms
New Baumatic appliances, stone benchtop
six seats dining table
Timber floors to all living areas
Built-in wardrobes
Split system (heating and cooling)
European laundry with new Washing machine, iron and board provided
LED lights

Building features
Podium level with: outdoor glass lap pool, BBQ and lounge area with fire pit; gym with yoga room and sauna room. The mezzanine level offers also a private library and business centre

I've moved here three months ago and I really love this apartment. It's quiet, new, with nice finishes and an amazing unobstructed 180 degree view from the 13th floor (as you see from the photos)
Your room itself is medium size (could fit a queen size ensemble, but if you want an almost new double size mattrasse is already in the room), has carpeted floors, built-in wardrobes and an ensuite bathroom.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Lorenzo, I'm italian and i work full time as 3d artist in Windsor. I enjoy getting to know new people and would like to spend some time getting to know my flatmate and become friends while also respecting personal space and privacy. I don't mind having friends over from time to time.
I’m looking for someone friendly, considerate, respectful, and most importantly clean
If you’re interested, please go ahead and get in touch through message, call or text.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.