Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Melbourne.

Separation Street, Fairfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

I have a room available now for preferably 6 months but could be longer depending on your needs.
The house is close to public transport with the 508 bus stop at our front door that goes across to Northcote and Brunswick. The train station is also only walking distance away.
The room itself has two large windows that let in morning light and a large walk in wardrobe. It can come furnished with bed frame, desk, and bedside draws (in photos), or i can take them away. Rent is $797 a month.
The house has a large living area and kitchen, a bathroom, a second toilet and two other bedrooms. It has central heating and cooling and heats the house up in no time.

More about the Flatmates

The others you would be living with are Mitch (25) and Rhi (27) they are relaxed and easy to get along with. They own a pug cross staffy named Wilbur. Wilbur is a rescue dog, he had a pretty bad upbringing and is weary of strangers, he will most likely bark at you when you first meet but once he gets to know you he is quite a friendly and gentle dog.

We're looking for a cleanly, friendly someone who is courteous of others and pays rent and bills on time. If this sounds like you send me a message or call and we can arrange a time to meet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.