Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Allen Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Modern 2 bedroom apartment in Waterloo with good natural light and fresh air. This is large size room comes with queen size bed, bed side tables, console table and fully mirrored full size large inbuilt wardrobe. You will have your own separate big bathroom.

Features: fully equipped and furnished apartment with 45" TV, apple tv, WiFi, modern appliances, tastefully decorated, big balcony overlooking to the swimming pool and the gym (free access for building residents). Apartment has washing machine and a dryer, dishwasher and fully carpeted rooms. Building is surrounded with amazing cafes and restaurants and free street parking (secure car park also available).

Opposite waterloo oval, the building is only 6 minutes walk to the Green Square Station (not a private station anymore) and hardly 3 minutes walk to the Elizabeth st, Botany Road and Bourke street bus stops. Only 8 minutes walk to famous Dank street, Aldi, Coles, IGA, Mcdonalds, Anytime fitness, virgin active, Snapfitness, Crossfit, Waterloo library, Zetland East Village shopping centre and 15 minutes walk to Redfern Station, and Surry Hills. It is located between 3-4 Km from St Vincent's hospital in Darlinghurst, RPA in Camperdown (Newtown) and Prince of Wales in Randwick. Very close to Anytime fitness, snap fitness, F45, Virgin Active and yoga centre.

I am 40 years old Indian origin New Zealander settled in Sydney. I am working full time as a registered nurse. I see myself as a very open minded, non-judgemental and very accommodating person. Apart from my shift work, I enjoy active life style which includes gym (Virgin Active in Zetland), yoga, meditation, camping, bush walking, cooking, occasional night out with friends and enjoy bars over clubs. I am an easy going person who respects other space and privacy and enjoy sharing occasional meal and drinks.

More about the Flatmates

Current flatmate has just moved out and room is absolutely available for immidiate move in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

AllSpice Thai KitchenClose by
PorcorossoClose by
Vesta & CoClose by
Artful PastryClose by
Naked Tree CafeClose by
The Chi & CoClose by
The Sweet Spot Waterloo3 min walk
Zetland Hotel3 min walk
Textbook Boulangerie Patisserie4 min walk
McDonald's Waterloo4 min walk
Sri Thai4 min walk
Happy Gathering4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Elizabeth St Near Allen StClose by
Elizabeth St Near Bourke StClose by
Botany Rd Near Allen St3 min walk
Botany Rd Near Mandible St3 min walk
Elizabeth St Near McEvoy St4 min walk
Botany Rd Near McEvoy St4 min walk
O'Dea Av Near Bourke St5 min walk
Bourke St Near Powell St5 min walk
McEvoy St Near Botany Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Green Square Supermarket4 min walk
IGA Alexandria5 min walk
IGA X-press East Waterloo8 min walk
免稅店12 min walk
CHERY SHOP13 min walk
Split Rock13 min walk
Wholefoods House13 min walk
Taste Growers Market14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
IGA Waterloo15 min walk
Woolworths Redfern15 min walk
Orange supermarket waterloo15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Green Square7 min walk
Redfern22 min walk
Erskineville Station29 min walk