Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cammeray, Sydney.

Miller Street, Cammeray, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Lovely but older and unrenovated apartment in Cammeray/North Sydney. It is a 2 bedroom ground floor apartment with 1 bathroom, which is located at the back of a house and therefore we have a private yard too, with outdoor furniture and BBQ as well.
Smoking is allowed, but strictly outdoors only!

It is seconds to North Sydney and transport to literally anywhere!

More about the Flatmates

I'm easy going, relaxed and sociable. Certainly not grown up, but I'm not vaguely young either.
My name is Kim and I work full time as an Executive Assistant in Neutral Bay, but also have a small business on the side.
Home quite a bit, but spend most of my time outside. Just love to be outdoors. Love a wine and a chat, but not looking for a new best friend!
Please contact me if you are mature but not moody and consider that mutual respect is important and if you just want to enjoy your life!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.