Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Wingate Avenue, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Our flatmate is sadly moving out soon and we are looking for someone to take her room, ideally from 27 July.

Great location:

-7min to Ascot Vale Train station

-7min to Coles at the Showgrounds. There is also the 57 tram stop right outside Showgrounds plaza

-The shops and restaurants on Union Street are just down the road

-15min walk to Moonee ponds and all the shops on Puckle street and to Racecourse Road and all the restaurants there (including Laksa King!)

The room is fairly large and comes with a great wardrobe. Can come with queen bed if you want, or this can be stored.

House has an awesome backyard and great modern kitchen. We have some Rosemary, mint and even a strawberry plant!

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with Tom and Lucy (couple) and Keith. We've all had lots of houseshare experience and enjoy living with other people. Tom is finishing his PhD and loves soccer and camping. Lucy is also doing research and likes rock climbing. Keith is studying environmental policy and likes board games and gardening. We're fairly social and like having a chat and eating together when our schedules line up. Would love someone who is open minded and likes living in houseshares. Cleanliness is also a plus.

Bills are electricity, gas, water and internet and will be about $50-60 a month.

Please email me , with a little bit about yourself if you're interested!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.