Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Meeks Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey,
we are looking for a new flatmate for a small single room. :) The rent is just 140 $ per week! The electricity bill comes extra (about 5 $ per week, paid every 3 months). There is a bond of 600 $.

The flat is located in Kingsford, which would be very convenient for UNSW students for example ( 600 m to UNSW). It is also close to Anzac Parade (5 min walk), which has a lot of bus stops to the city center, supermarkets and many asian restaurants. The walk to the beach in Coogee takes about 30 min.

Smoking is fine on the balcony. We also have a washing machine in a seperate room downstairs.

The room is already furnished with a bed, a wardrobe and a small dresser. (But if you have your own stuff, you can throw it out of course.)

More about the Flatmates

With you there would be 5 people living in the flat. I am a German girl currently living in the single room and moving out next week. The other two bedrooms are shared by 4 guys from Colombia, Vietnam, India and Pakistan. They are taking English lessons, doing an intership in chemistry at the UNSW and studying medicine and mining, respectively. Most of them also have a small side job.

(If someone is interested there is also another place free in one of the shared rooms in our flat. The room is shared with one other person and costs 135 $ per week.)

Moving in sooner than Saturday would also be possible.

Best wishes,
Gesa

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.