Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Hickford Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have a large room for sublet in our Brunswick East home.
House is located between Lygon and Nicholson st. very close to the 1,8 tram and a 5 min walk to the 96.

The room is fully furnished with a new and very comfy mattress and has built in wardrobe.

The house is a beautiful Victorian period interiors featuring bay windows in the 3 large bedrooms, a large lounge room and cute kitchen. with large front and back yards.

The room is for sublet fro the next few months while our awesome house mate is off working the festival scene in the UK.
The room available from now until September 15th
$220 per week or $946 per month ALL BILLS INCLUDED.

More about the Flatmates

So you would be sharing with two awesome ladies

Chloe
costume designer, works long irregular hours. when she's home she enjoys catching up on game of thrones, have a glass of wine and lols with homies.

Laura
Freelancing as a temp and about start studying early childhood education. when she's home she enjoys catching up on orphan black, have a glass of wine and lols with homies.

We're after someone social who will fit the vibe of the house. house trained is a plus

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.