Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coomera, Gold Coast.

Parkvista Circuit, Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hey guys, looking for people or person to move out with us, couple prefered but can do singles.
Must be around the age of myself (18) and my partner (21). Both Josh and I have part time jobs.
Foxtel, power and unlimited internet is included in the cost. The room can be furnished with a bed, linen and bedside tables if requested.
Can have a dog, cat ect once we've found a house and been approved.
Price is $170/week for a single person or $315/week for a couple, all you have to do is pay for your own food and necessities.
A contract must be signed prior to moving in.

More about the Flatmates

Josh and I both have a love for animals and current own a few animals, including a few snakes and rats. So anyone who lives with us MUST have a love for animals.
Unfortunately we dont have a house yet, we need people to apply with, as we have never rented through real estate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.