Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

James Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A 2 month, or possibly more, sublet in a cute little share house in Northcote, right next to high street and Merri station, 15 mins from city, 30 seconds from shops! Beautiful views of the whole city from the balcony too! Perfect for backpacker or someone who wants to experience a typical Melbourne lifestyle for a couple of months.
$737 per month, No bills.
Probably must suited to a lady housemate. (Sometimes known as the babe cave.) But open to any nice dudes.
House has a veggie patch and nice outdoor area. Suited to an artsy person who likes to drink tea and cook. Bed, built in robe, full length mirror and bedside table included.

More about the Flatmates

Rooms are currently rotating a lot while people travel, but the house is 3 bedrooms so you will be living with any two of the following: a graphic designer, osteopath and interior design student, all in mid to late twenties.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.