Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeerongpilly, Brisbane.

Livingstone Street, Yeerongpilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We live in a cute little Queenslander in the heart of Yeeronpilly. The property has a pool (and sometimes a sexy pool boy) We are located close to the Yeerongpilly train station as well as Coles and Woolworths. oh and the worlds gym. The room is large with a bay window and aircon.

More about the Flatmates

Ahoy!
I'm looking for a new roomie (gender doesn't matter). You will be living with three others (a couple and fun single girl) who are all extremely funny, good looking and obviously modest. We have pretty groovy taste in music and can grantee the house will never be without watermelon. I love vintage shops so the house looks like a hipsters wet dream (yes I have a lot of indoor plants and succulents ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒผ) looking for people who are fun and don't take themselves to seriously.

Lenny and Emma are a young couple from the UK. Lenny works as a personal trainer #eyecandy and Emma works in sales raising money for various charities. I work in hospitality as a mixologist (lol fancy bartender). We love catching up at the end of the day and having a drink on the weekends together.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.