Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Melbourne.

Grange Road, Fairfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The two bedroom apartment is a new and modern apartment in Fairfield. It has an open living space and kitchen area and one undercover park as well as parking available on the street! It is located close to 2 train stations as well as supermarkets and some cute cafes.
The room available is $200 a week ($865 a month), not including bills. Bills include Internet, water and electricity but there's no gas bill!
There is no BIR, but currently there is a wardrobe in there that will be available to use if its needed, to save you some extra cash.
If the size of the room is an issue, there is also a larger room on offer for $220, just message me for details about it!

More about the Flatmates

Hey potential roomies! My name is abbey, I'm 20 years old and currently studying Law and psychology.
I work part time in the city and often go to Geelong for occasional weekends.
I like a tidy/clean house but understand that it can't always be perfect. I'm easy going and enjoy socialising with new people.
I am looking for someone of similar age to myself and would prefer a female but am more then happy to consider males as well

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.