Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Albert Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Beautiful Edwardian 4 bedroom house. Sharing house with 3 people so you can enjoy your space or be social as this is a quiet, friendly house with heaps of space.

Fully furnished room with queen size bed.
All new furnishings & 1000tc Egyptian cotton bed linen.
Huge open plan kitchen dining with outdoor sitting area where you feel like you are in the country and yet you are 10 mins from Melbourne city.

5 mins walk to Puckle Street shopping centre & Moonee Ponds train station taking you to Southern Cross within 10 mins.
5 mins walk to 59 tram going to hospital, Vic Markets & City.
Park/ Swimming Pool & Library 3 mins walk.
Everything at your fingertips- including great cafes, restaurants & bars within 5 mins walk.
15-20 mins bus to Brunswick & Fitzroy.
Ducted heating, washing machine & air conditioner.
Smoking outside with lovely outdoor area.

Fully furnished room with queen sized bed, lamps, mirror, lounge with TV & DVD in room-$250 per week includes all bills & cleaning.
2 weeks in advance with 1 week security deposit- total $750. ID required.

* Please note this is a quiet, respectful house great for people working daytime hours.
* Long term or short term available. Available now. Female only- No couples.

**Please text a little bit about yourself such as Name, age, work etc as well as times available to come meet over this week.

*Also this is located in Moonee Ponds which is a 12min train ride to Southern Cross- Use your google maps & journey planners before enquiring- thank you:)

More about the Flatmates

There are 3 females in the house- different ages & nationalities. All of us are easy-going, friendly & respectful towards others in the house.
Its a great environment to live so whoever gets the room will be very happy here.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.