Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Balowrie Street, Hamilton, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$130/wk

Rent

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Sophie

About the property

Our flat is located in a really great area in Hamilton just off Racecourse rd. The bus stop is just down the street (5 min walk) and the City Cat just a bit further. There is a 24hr cafe around the corner and many amazing restaurants and cafes close by as well as a Woolies and Coles.

All the pictures included are from before we moved it, essentially all is the same (undamaged) just with furniture.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Please text, do not call!

We are both students in our twenties about to finish uni (Harry) and just starting a second degree (Sophie). We are looking for a new flatmate in a similar situation. Typically we keep to ourselves but occasionally enjoy a good midnight chat.

We would ideally like a tidy/clean person.

Although the room is somewhat small (Fits double bed, desk and wardrobe currently) there is a second room (pictured) which is unsuitable for a bedroom that we use as an office where we could provide more space.

Available from this weekend.