Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Osborne Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$292
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Large room with ensuite in South Yarra to sublet for 6ish months (August 19th 2016 to February 19th 2017). Close to everything!

More about the Flatmates

Our housemate is moving overseas for 6 months to study, so we are going to sublet his bedroom.

The bedroom is quite large, has an ensuite, large wardrobe, window, cream carpet and walls.

About the house:

- House is fully furnished, you will just need to furniture for your bedroom and bathroom.

- A brick 3 bedroom home with 2 bathrooms, laundry, kitchen/dining and lounge room. Front and back garden. Cream walls, cream carpets and polished floor boards throughout kitchen/dining and hallway.

- Bills are internet, electricity and gas which we divide and pay 1/3.

- 750 from South Yarra Train Station, 450m from Prahran Train Station, 100m from Tram Stop 72 on Commercial Rd

- 300m Walk to Chapel St

- On street parking available

- Heaps of space for bike/spaceship in Hallway

You would be living with Amanda & Leah. We are both 29 year old females working and studying. We like cooking, chewing the fat, listening to music, taking baths, riding bikes, watching movies, art, drawing, gardening and both have a good sense of humour.

The house is quiet at times and loud at others. We respect each other and their space, we try to maintain a clean house.

Amanda, Leah and Cal (guy that is leaving).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.