Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Pascoe Vale this week

Arndt Road, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Very easy going household
Unlimited internet included in rent.
Foxtel
House is fully furnished.
Situated in a nice quiet area surrounded by parks.
Close to oak park and Pascoe vale station.
Shops also close by.
Ducted heating and also air conditioning.
There's also gym equipment in the garage, treadmill, weight equipment etc.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 23 year old female who will be commencing full time study soon.
I'm extremely easy going and looking for a person who is like minded.

Kelly on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Kelly
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or