Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Matraville, Sydney.

Wassell Street, Matraville, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

This property is located walking distance to almost everything. Also close to local shopping centers. Great public transport to CBD.

The room is the main room of the house is quite large and has a en suite, built in wardrobe and balcony. The room is unfurnished (however can have a queen bed) but the rest of the house is furnished. Including washing machine and dryer for your use.

The house has unlimited internet, foxtel.

The complex we live in has a communal pool and sauna.

We are looking for someone who is neat and tidy and cleans up after them selves.

More about the Flatmates

We are two female girls who are in our twenties. One of us works full time Monday to Friday and bar work on weekend. Other one works full time in bar work and roster constantly changing but had stable hours.

We both are hard working and work long hours, when we are not working we usually like relaxing at home with maybe a glass of wine watching tv and movies with a home cooked meal.

We are looking for someone similar who is to us quite relaxed, however does like a good party occasionally. We also looking for someone who is neat and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.