Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Swanston Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

***

PLEASE NOTE: Security bond is 6 weeks rent, fixed at $1710 by Melcorp Property.

***

Looking for one (1) new housemate to share this bright and modern CBD apartment with a phenomenal view of Melbourne's inner eastern suburbs.

The bedroom available is a small room without a window or clothes storage space. The new co-tenant may need to purchase furniture or bring their own. We can make arrangements for a king single mattress to be left behind by the outgoing co-tenant.

The apartment is in great proximity to RMIT, QV Market, Melbourne University and a host of shops at the QV centre and Melbourne Central Station. Aldi is just downstairs and there’s free secure bicycle storage for residents available 24 hours a day. Enquiries about renting a parking space in the building can be made. Public transport is nearby and convenient, which includes tram stops near Queen Victoria Market and just outside the building opposite RMIT.

Residents have access (between 6am and 10pm) to the buildings amenities, which include a small gym, a lap pool, spa and sauna. These shared facilities are cleaned and maintained daily by Melcorp.

There’s also a communal BBQ, a conference room and mini theatre with reclining seats and kitchenette which can be reserved.

- 1 small bedroom (without a window)
- 1 shared ensuite bathroom
- Shared ADSL2+ internet

Also included in this furnished apartment:
- Couch and matching TV unit/coffee table/dining setting
- Glass/Chrome storage table in the hallway
- 250L Fridge/Freezer
- 7.5kg Washing Machine
- Smeg 4-burner gas stove
- Electric Oven
- Toaster/Kettle
- Dyson Stick Vacuum
- Microwave

If interested, message me and I will arrange an inspection at your convenience. Cheers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.