Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashmore, Gold Coast.

Darel Drive, Ashmore, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$0
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Free accommodation option- The house is very comfortable. The room available can be furnished or unfurnished. Although profile photo has a dog, unfortunately he is no longer with us . Happy to have one small pet around if you have one. I am looking for someone responsible to houseshare with in Ashmore. I live with my 81 year old mother, who doesn't need much care but who likes to have someone around, especially if I am out during the day and night. We are offering free accommodation to someone who : - Can be home during the day a couple of days a week when I am not home - Can be home in the evening at least 2 nights a week if I need to be out - Is house trained and perhaps help out around the house with usual chores or garden - drive and willing to drop mum off to one of her social activities once a week and pick her up The person would have a room with their own bathroom. Must be non smoker, light social drinker, and have a healthy lifestyle , as I am a nutritionist :-) Danielle

Flatmates

Sharing with 2 people - healthy living, non smoking , social drinkers. I am a mature professional also studying health sciences. My mother lives with me she is retired, healthy and in her 80's. A mature, responsible and respectful person would fit in well
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.