Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Norman Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

FULLY Furnished
$200 per week all bills included
Big Room (3.5 m x 6 m)

Ours is a new 3-story townhouse in an inner-city Brisbane suburb. The house is less than 2 years old.

The top level (3rd) is where the toilet and bathroom is, which is your own.

The second level is where you will spend most of your time in the house: kitchen, dining area, living room and balcony. This area is equipped with air conditioning, modern kitchen, fridge, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, hot water boiler, cooking appliances.

The room available is on the first level. There is a shared washing machine and dryer (see photos) of which the other tenant will use up to once a week at agreed time.

It is a huge space (3.5 m x 6 m). You will have huge study area next to your bed and still big space for extra storage or even a mini lounge.

Your space includes a queen size bed; equipped with a sink, mirror, shelves, bookcase, clothes hanger, bedside table, lamp, fan, portable heater, big study desk and chairs.

Please refer to the pictures. Please ask us if you are unsure or contact us to book viewing.

WiFi Internet is available, and included in the rent. Electricity and water are included in the rent.

Free Parking available in the compound plus free on-street parking.

Annerley is a great neighbourhood.
You will find the following within 5 minutes walking distance from our house (and a lot more!).

to eat...
Subway, Hungry Jacks, KFC, Sizzler, Crust Pizza, Thai restaurant and some local cafes.

to drink...
The Junction Pub

to shop...
Woolworths supermarket, Coles supermarket, 24/7 convenience shop at Caltex Service Station, plus news agent, bakery, butcher and many other local shops

to get well...
Medical Clinic, Pharmacy, Chemist Warehouse, Dentist

to get fit...
Jetts 24/7 Gym, many local parks around


by BUS..
1 minute walk to bus stop (Ipswich Road, city direction)
Bus access to University of Queensland, St Lucia

by TRAIN..
7 minutes walk to FAIRFIELD train station

by CAR
4 minutes drive to Pacific Motorway entrance (towards City or Gold Coast)
4 minutes drive to Clem7 tunnel entrance (towards airport and Sunshine Coast)

More about the Flatmates

You will share the house with 1 person - a male from USA, in his 30s, medical student in UQ

We are looking for someone who is tidy, clean and responsible. No smoker and no pets please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.