Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast.

Tabilban Street, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
Hi! We are looking for a person that can slip into out homely sanctuary here in Burleigh. We love Music, Dance, play, yoga, incense basically Byron Bay hippies lol I have 3 beautiful children 9, 6, 3 that will make you laugh guaranteed! they also live with their dad every 10days so lots of down time. We live drama free, like our quiet nights and play on the weekends. My partner is a successful travelling Musician that has travelled the world and Australia many times playing 17 different instruments. Jay Hoad if you would like to check him out he was born in Fiji so is super loving with his big open heart. I travel away every couple of wks with Jay. We have an older home with lots of space and character. It has a large yard, pool, house is privet and backed on to the koala park. So lots of large trees and greenery. Lots of garage space under house for storage. I have a salon joined at the back. Hair Beauty massage therapists are welcome to use it also. We are located at Stocklands shopping Center so an awesome position only 10mins walking distance to the beach or 2 mins driving time. Great for the keen surfer, morning walker Or the Sunday bongo sessions at Burleigh park for some fire twirling or dancing and music. 1 kingsize room with builtin cupboard capturing the beautiful morning sun stays sunny and warm all day. Internet, electricity, water & pool included. Generally looking for someone that is lovely easy going with high vibes to join us and doesn't mind children, chilling out and an earthy under tone :) Feel free to send me a msg if you may be interested. Thanks Kahlia


I am 31yrs old have 3 easy going loving funny children. However they are friendly so you must be open to conversations with them. We are open hearted and loving and love to live life. Surfing walking playing music with a general earthy undertone. Must be ok with us burning incense ūüėā
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Piece Of Pie~ 7 min walk
Nook Empire~ 8 min walk
Silverwood Fine Foods~ 8 min walk
Hungry Jack's Burleigh West~ 9 min walk
Hidden Perk~ 9 min walk
Bakers Delight Burleigh Heads~ 10 min walk
Muffin Break~ 10 min walk
Cherry Red Lounge Cafe~ 10 min walk
Euro Sushi~ 10 min walk
Nook Espresso~ 11 min walk
Nawab Indian~ 11 min walk
Burleigh Waters Tavern~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

West Burleigh Rd at Dunlin Drive~ 7 min walk
West Burleigh Rd at George Street West~ 10 min walk
Stocklands Burleigh Waters~ 11 min walk
Tweed St at George Street~ 11 min walk
Burleigh Heads National Park~ 12 min walk
West Burleigh Rd at Stanley Street~ 13 min walk
Burleigh Heads Coach Stop, Gold Coast Hwy~ 16 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Tallebudgera Tourist Park~ 17 min walk
Burleigh St near Acanthus Ave~ 17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Silverwood Fine Foods~ 8 min walk
Woolworths Burleigh Heads~ 10 min walk
Coles Express Burleigh Heads~ 10 min walk
ALDI Burleigh Heads~ 11 min walk
Woolworths Burleigh Heads North (Metro)~ 14 min walk
FoodWorks Burleigh Heads~ 15 min walk
Dooley M&M~ 16 min walk
+ Show more