Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

MacKenzie Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay1 week to 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$445
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

I am renting out my room while I am away from the 30th of July until the 12th of August. The room is amazing, with a walk in wardrobe and ensuite bathroom both hidden by huge mirrored doors, and your own private balcony. It's a big room, will have all of my furniture, most of my other things I will remove for the time i am away. The room is upstairs in a big modern clean house in bondi junction, shared with 3 friendly welcoming and respectful housemates. All bills are included, power/gas/water, wifi, fortnightly housecleaning and washing machine rental. We have 2 fridges, a big kitchen with plenty of space, a second shared balcony, and my kitten will be here being taken care of by my wonderful housemate. (She sleeps in my bed every night so if you like cats she'll most likely come up for a cuddle.)

The room will be available: 30TH JULY TO 12TH AUGUST ONLY

More about the Flatmates

There will be 3 others living in the house, mixed backgrounds and ages but all absolutely wonderful people!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.