Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Hakatere Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$362
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hey everyone, we are searching for a couple to share our clean, spacious, 3 bedroom house on Hakatere Street Northcote. We would prefer any candidates to be aged 25-40, employed, able to communicate and have a love for music.

The room available is large, sunny, and quiet. It has a wardrobe and is available from 21July.  The house has a real good vibe to it- 2 bathrooms, polished floors throughout, aircon/heater in the lounge. The room is unfurnished. Off street parking car is available.

It's around a 15 min walk to Northcote station (15 min train to Flinders Street). 5min walk to Northcote Shopping Centre supermarket/shops and 2min walk to Victoria Rd buses.

Rent per calendar month is $1350 which includes all expenses such as power, gas and water and also includes unlimited ADSL2+ internet. $1000 bond is required upfront to secure the room. If you have any more questions, feel free to SMS or call. Sorry- but couples only Sounds good? Get in touch ASAP! Didi.
Thank you

More about the Flatmates

Didi Chef / Selector / DJ / Professional Air Brush artist / bonsai tree lover / many other things! Didi has been here for about 5 years and you will be taking my room. I am chilled out and very easy to get along with and is a my passion is on the decks or on the stove. thank you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.