Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Rennie Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Positive energy = a peaceful home

Two bedroom unit in a block of 4.

Very quiet block. Great tenants in the other units

10mins walk to shops, gym, pool, trams direct into the city, buses & trains.
Off street parking, split system, dishwasher, separate shower/bath, laundry, garage for some storage
Fully furnished home ( I have everything), backyard with with deck - perfect for drinks in the sunshine!!! Small vegie patch if you wish to grow anything. Worm farm ( needs worms)

The room itself has built in robes. But I can provide an additional free-standing wardrobe and a double bedframe ( no mattress or bedding) if needed.

I have a cat that lives indoors Loving him is essential. Very friendly, alittle crazy.

Currently don't have home internet but am happy for you to organise for yourself. I can contribute to the cost.

Electricity bill is included in the rent. Only other bill to pay is Gas.

Move in date is flexible

Flatmates

My name is Christine. I've been living at this property for about 6 Years. I have quite a busy life between working full time and my personal interests - Gym, Yoga, Meditation, Out with friends. But that said I'm also quite a home body and love my space & quiet time to chill with a glass of wine and do some cooking (vegetarian)
Looking for a kind, compassionate, friendly soul who wishes to create a harmonious, warm & happy home with me. To share our space and spend some time together, while respecting each others need for privacy and time alone. Similar outlook & interests would be nice.

Just afew requests -
Non smoker, Must love cats. Clean. Tidy, Employed. Peaceful, Respectful

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chalaroste cafe7 min walk
Segafredo Zanetti | Melbourne7 min walk
Manara Middle Eastern Cuisine7 min walk
Chef's Recipes Asian Delight7 min walk
Manara Restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Nicholson St/Rennie St 8 min walk
Crozier St/Nicholson St 9 min walk
Barrow St/Moreland Rd 9 min walk
Brunswick Private Hospital/Moreland Rd 9 min walk
Carlisle St/Huntington Gr 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edward St/Sydney Rd #31 8 min walk
The Avenue/Sydney Rd #30 8 min walk
Reynard St/Sydney Rd #31 8 min walk
Rennie St/Nicholson St #131 9 min walk
The Avenue/Nicholson St #130 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Laligurans9 min walk
Salam-Namasthe9 min walk
Modesty Collection (Islamic Super Store)10 min walk
Coburg IGA11 min walk
Fruit Blossom13 min walk
+ Show more