Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

De Carle Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

The flat is large for only two people with plenty of natural light. There is a balcony which you can smoke on, and a garage where I store my bicycle.

The room is unfurnished; however, it has a mattress if you want. The flat is furnished with my stuff, but new staff is always welcome. The room has inbuilt wardrobe, carpet, and a large window out to a park

I'm only 3 min walk away from Sydney road, close to fruit and vegetable shops, restaurants, pubs, coffee stories, trams on Sydney road, with "Anstey" the closest train station a 5min walk.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 31 year old female, current doing my honours year in Psychology at Deakin. I also work periodically at Melbourne University.

I enjoy being creative with salads and my hair, bicycle riding, visual arts projects, relaxing in parks, binging on tv series, and ruminating on political issues. #Ifeelthebern

If our interests overlap that would be a definite plus as I like to chat
Topics include but not limited to are; neuro psychology, philosophy, Political economics, psychology, Science, History, Sociology, Politics, feminism, Festivals, travelling, Florence and the machine, feist, flume, Chet faker, Amy Winehouse and alt j.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.