Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Sydney.

Rockdale Plaza Drive, Rockdale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

I'm going on short term exchange and wish to rent my room out from 27/7 to 18/9 for $250 (dates and price negotiable). Based on my flatmate's preference, we only take females.

5min walk from Rockdale station, which has loads of shops, post office, CBA, westpac etc.
5min walk other side to Rockdale plaza, with woolies, big W, ALDI, food court, and everything else you need.
3min across the road, a massive 24-hr Maccas with drive thru.
Train comes every 10min throughout day till 1:30am, and 17min to central, 20min to Town hall; very convenient to USYD, UTS, bus 400 straight to UNSW too.

More about the Flatmates

My uni friend Sara and I rented this place from March this year so all furnitures are BRAND NEW. Oh, and we have air-con and heater.

She stays in a master room with her own bathroom, so you'll have your own bathroom equipped with seperate shower and bathtub! :P Also she normally stays over at her bf's so you'll have the whole apartment to yourself for most of weekends.

We treat it like home, and if you do move in, i hope you can too. So feel free to use whatever is available in our place, you can also bring your friends, gf/bf, as long as you don't turn it into party house or keep them here everyday and night, its all good.

Also, since we don't have a car, we have this spared garage so you can park your car there if you need.

We both just finished university and at our early 20s and have a fairly good taste in things, eg. our dishes are from Vera Wang, if you are someone enjoys little details in your everyday life, I'm sure you'll like it here!

Shoot me a message if you interested on 0424453397 and meet lovely Sara.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.