Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Waiora Road, Rosanna, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Garden Bungalow (see main photo)
If you're after privacy and a garden setting, then this is the place for you. The bathroom and other facilities are located inside the house a short walk away. The bungalow is down the back near the pool and contains a bed, wardrobe and other furniture. The bathroom you will use is a short walk inside the house and shared with two other guys who are hardly ever home. The ideal person is male aged 18-30 with a quiet personality, tidy, clean and neat. The rent includes a set budget for electricity, gas, water and internet. If the budget is exceeded when the bills arrive, everyone must contribute to top up but generally not the case. If you're a party person, a big drinker, want to bring friends over or have females over for the night, etc, then this is not the place for you. The house is to remain solely for the use and enjoyment of people living here.
So if you fit the description, then you'll be made most welcome. I am the only Australian with other people from Vietnam (my partner) India, Spain and Iran. All great people who want to keep the climate of the house quiet, peaceful and calm. Contact Steven

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Steven.
I've been living here for a long time now, it's a peaceful and tranquil place in Summer hanging out by the pool and in the Bali garden. I'm out working 7 days as is my wife and attend gym and boxing most evenings, so I'm not home most of the time. I insist on peace and quiet for myself and others, so party people, big drinkers, etc are not suited to this house. I want someone to live here who is quiet, tidy and respectful. My wife is the only female (Vietnamese) and the other guys are Indian, Spanish and Iranian, all great guys who study and work part time aged 18 to 29. Contact Steven

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.