Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Domain Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$182
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


LGBT+ friendly

Fabulous location within easy walking distance of South Yarra train station, Chapel Street, supermarkets, loads of cafes, bars and restaurants and basically anything your little heart desires.

The room has a built in wardrobe and is also furnished with a chest of draws and a queen size bed.

The apartment is fully equipped with all of the standard things (TV, couches, hat stand, fridge, microwave, all of the kitchen bits and bobs you could wish for, a life-sized cardboard cutout of Sheldon, shower, bath, toilet...)

We share a coin operated laundry with other apartments in the building.

Rent is $728 paid monthly by direct debit. You will be put on the lease.
Bills are shared and additional to the rent.
Unlimited internet and fetch TV.

Looking for some one interested in LONG TERM STAY.

Please send me a message here first it's so much easier for me to keep track of people that way. Thanks.


Hi my name is Leah. I'm 28, vegetarian, kind of a nerd and I work for a supermarket. I'm looking for all the usual stuff someone who pays bills on time, pitches in on housework, remembers to buy toilet paper that kind of stuff. I'm also looking for someone similar in age who's up for a chat and a glass of wine or to watch a movie but who also is respectful of having our own space and isn't a clinger. Ideally I'd like a fellow herbivore but its not a deal breaker so long as you clean up after yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.