Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Newport this week

Woolcott Street, Newport, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Close to some of the most beautiful beaches in Sydney, and Australia!!
In a quiet location, surrounded by green and still close to everything you need! The Bus stop is only minutes away, the shops and the beach and the famous "The Newport (Arms Hotel) 5 minutes away!

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple in our 30s. An australian and an Italian, what a match! :-) We work full time and we like to relax and enjoy the area on the weekend. We prefer a working single or couple to join us, with a mature attitude. We are easy going, but prefer no parties or being loud. We love to have a chat and a good laugh!

Jennifer on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Jennifer
Online 5 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or