Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Marks Drive, Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

My Partner and I have one bedroom (king size ) large modern two storey house. You will have most of the otherside of the house to yourself .Your own large bathroom shower and toilet. The whole house is furnished, all you would have to do is move in . Queen bed provided .

There is a large open plan living/dining area downstairs that opens to a large Deck overlooking a quiet lake.

We are looking for someone Animal-friendly as we have a Rescue Greyhound and a Toy poodle. Both very Loving and sweet and soft in nature only Bark if someone is at the door. Also, Two Cats that sleep that you would hardly know are here.
We are a four-minute drive to Bond Uni
There is a wide selection of gyms only minutes from us including Jetts, Fitness First and others. Robina shopping centre is 15 mins away. The Airport 15 -20 mins drive, and Pacific Fair. Close to all Public transport including Robina train stations. James St Burleigh Heads is a 5 min drive.
We are after a full time working professional, someone who is similar to ourselves. We both work full time, easy going and social, but enjoy our space. Would love to have a flatmate that can Have a chat but enjoy their own time and space also. That is clean tidy and respectful in the home. Mindful of each other.
The Internet is included in rent
Private bathroom and King size bedroom, view to the lake
Close to Bond Uni
Modern and clean
Built in robe
Ceiling fan
Everything is central once you know the area. At least 10 to 20 mins North and South of us.
Quiet location. Byron Bay in a 40 min drive.

Flatmates

We are after someone easy going. Has full-time work or full-time study Someone that likes there own space but able to have a chat and relax with us. We both work full time, easy going and social. Females only. (No couples ) Clean tidy and respectful in the home.
My Partner and I are full-time professional Workers. No time for time wasters.

Both easy going and love to have a few drinks on weekends.
Animal lovers only. Easy going, clean and respectful. Female only home. Anything we have missed feel free to message and ask. If this sounds like you drop us a line.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.