Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie, Brisbane.

Frenchs Road, Petrie, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I am offering a room in a fully furnished house. The house is surrounded by a large 6ft fence and has undercover and secure parking. The property also has 2 security cameras. The area is close to public transport, shops and has a lot of nice places to walk and get out and about.

More about the Flatmates

I currently live alone and only want one person to share the house with. I am a 34 year old female who has a dog and cat who are very friendly. The house is fully furnished with all that you need that opens and shuts. I am a full time emergency services shift worker and am looking for a housemate with a similar line of work.
I live quite an active lifestyle and attend my gym regularly as well as walk my dog every day.
I need a positive and health inspired flat mate who enjoys a friendship with their housie but also has an active and social life out of home as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bazza's BakehouseClose by
Frenchs Forest SeafoodClose by
Tom Petrie20 min walk
Panda Inn26 min walk
Santoor27 min walk
Cafe28 min walk
Petrie Hotel28 min walk
Kadison And Lealta29 min walk
Rasoi an Indian Kitchen29 min walk
Domino's Pizza Petrie29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA French's ForestClose by
Woolworths Petrie27 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Beeville Rd near Frenchs Rd3 min walk
Beeville Rd near Pymble Ave3 min walk
Macquarie Dr near Frenchs Rd5 min walk
Macquarie Dr near Barrine Ct5 min walk
Beeville Rd near Mona Vale Way5 min walk
Chambery Rd near Bordeau Cr5 min walk
Kurwongbah Dr near Carwell Ave9 min walk
Kurwongbah Dr near Beeville Rd9 min walk
Frenchs Rd near Eucumbene Dr10 min walk
Eucumbene Dr near Frenchs Rd12 min walk
Belrose Ave near St Quentin Rd12 min walk
+ Show more