Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

York Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

This flat is close to a major shopping center and a public transport hub. It has a pool as well as air conditioning in the main room. There is good security to the whole complex.

More about the Flatmates

Both flatmates are mature women and working full time. We are pretty easy to get along with. I work in education and my flatmate works in banking. One is an introvert and the other an extrovert.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

NTMT RestaurantClose by
The Cheesecake Shop IndooroopillyClose by
Cafe CentralClose by
The Ground BeanClose by
Pizza Hut Indooroopilly3 min walk
Subway® Restaurant3 min walk
Road Sandwich Cafe4 min walk
Essen Cafe - Handcrafted Vietnamese Food5 min walk
Chris's Snacks & Coffee5 min walk
Cafe Biz5 min walk
Domino's Pizza Taringa5 min walk
Dos Amigos5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

York St near Prince St, stop 29Close by
Central Ave near Clarence Rd, stop 30Close by
Swann Rd at Swann - Clarence, stop 29Close by
Moggill Rd at Payne Street, stop 203 min walk
Central Ave at Rennie Street, stop 314 min walk
Swann Rd near Queens Rd, stop 284 min walk
Rokeby Tce near Moggill Rd, stop 235 min walk
Moggill Rd at Taringa, stop 195 min walk
Manchester Tce near Waverley Rd, stop 245 min walk
Walker St at Taringa, stop 195 min walk
Central Ave at Newcross Street, stop 326 min walk
Moggill Rd at Stamford Road, stop 22/236 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Omidi's Grocery Shop4 min walk
Taringa Foodmarket4 min walk
Flannerys Taringa5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets9 min walk
Ufm Asian Groceries11 min walk
Woolworths Indooroopilly11 min walk
Nutland13 min walk
Asian grocery korea mart(Indooroopilly )14 min walk
Happy Shop Indonesian Groceries14 min walk
NightOwl Convenience store20 min walk
Naturally Fruit20 min walk
John & Beth Cook: Herbalife Independent Distributor26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Taringa8 min walk
Indooroopilly13 min walk