Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Jolley Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there, one large, bright MASTER bedroom available in a nice shared flat in Brunswick West is available to lease! Rent is $250 per week for a couple (single may negotiate a little lower). Unfortunately I have to break my lease early to move closer to work and other commitments. It has 7 months left as of the 26th of July.

Large, currently fits a queen sized bed, side table, ladder shelving and a desk with ample space for drawers. Full wall of wardrobes, easily enough for 2 people. The room has its own balcony, with semi-views of the city (from the far edge). There is also an ensuite with a nice shower that has a skylight above it and plenty of storage space.

The house is located in Brunswick West, but is literally a 1 minute walk to the 55 tram which goes directly into the city, past the major hospitals, Melbourne Uni and Queen Vic Markets (hello cheap groceries). The house is also about a 10 minute walk to Anstey Station and the shops and cafes of Sydney Road.

The address is 1A Jolley St Brunswick West, if you want to do a cheeky google maps search.

Has a lock up garage with automatic doors
3 toilets
3 floors
enormous kitchen with crazy storage space (we maybe use 1/2 of it now)
open plan living area
two balconies
laundry room

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with my current flatmate (Sarah, 24 and a student at UniMelb) and one other (this smaller room with a shared bathroom is also currently available, so feel free to message about that room).

Looking for people who are willing to take over the lease - clean, all the usual requirements etc.

Move in is flexible :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.