Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Brisbane.

Eildon Road, Windsor, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This apartment is in a super quiet and convenient location, walking distance to public transport, gyms, parks, cafes, shops and five minutes drive to the Valley and CBD. Inside there's plenty of light and space, off street parking, modern furniture, air conditioning, ceiling fans, built in robes and most importantly a coffee maker. The apartment is on the top floor and has some great views. Electricity, internet and water to be split.

More about the Flatmates

You'd be living with a chilled, fun and dynamic young property developer who loves the gym, yoga and Netflix. I like my own space but always up to hangout. I'm looking for someone social, clean and ideally around the same age (20 something). Non smoker. No pets. No couples. ✌🏽️

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Train Stations

Windsor StationClose by
Wilston Station16 min walk
Albion21 min walk
Bowen Hills24 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Windsor StationClose by
Lutwyche Rd at Windsor Rail, stop 134 min walk
Lutwyche Rd near Cartwright St, stop 125 min walk
Lutwyche Rd at Bowen Street, stop 146 min walk
Green Tce near Newmarket Rd, stop 157 min walk
Lutwyche Rd near Bryden St, stop 117 min walk
Lutwyche Rd at Windsor State School, stop 158 min walk
Newmarket Rd at Oakwal Lane, stop 168 min walk
Lutwyche Rd near Taylor St, stop 118 min walk
Roblane St near Thondley St, stop 16/1510 min walk
Green Tce at Table Tennis Complex, stop 1410 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mon's Thai RarnaharnClose by
The Low Road Cafe & BarClose by
Scoozi Restaurante4 min walk
Fuller & Hutch4 min walk
Sakura Sushi4 min walk
The Green Edge4 min walk
Noodle Luver5 min walk
Nuova Technical8 min walk
Coffee Machine Solutions8 min walk
Harry's Diner8 min walk
Va Bene Restaurant8 min walk
McDonald's Windsor8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Green Edge4 min walk
Zone Fresh Gourmet Markets8 min walk
Organic market14 min walk
OzAccom23 min walk
ALDI Lutwyche24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets26 min walk
IGA Bowen Hills26 min walk
Harmony Honey28 min walk
+ Show more