Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Fordholm Road, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Beautifully renovated three bedroom ground floor apartment with city views from the bedrooms. Exceptionally spacious throughout. The property comprises:-

- Large entrance hall with storage space
- Huge lounge room with electric heating
- Modern kitchen with ample cupboard space, meals area and gas cooking.
it also has a beautiful sparkling white bathroom with separate bath, shower and laundry with washing included. The apartment is in block of four in a peaceful street. It is in a very convenient area with public transport, 3 minute to tram stop. Glenferrie train station, Glenferrie road shops and the Yarra river and walking walking trail only a short walk away.

The room has a great city views and great lighting from the window. Plenty of storage available. 2 minute walk to fairview park along the yarra river. Plenty of parking space at the back.

The rent is $841 PCM not including bills or internet. The bond is $966.66. Bills and internet are shared equally amongst the 3 of us.

More about the Flatmates

There's currently 2 girls living in the apartment. Chichi, 25 a Masters student at Monash Uni and nanny of a super cute little boy as well as a self confessed 'The Bachelor' addict.
&
Catlin who is a 27 year old, soon to be student of psychology and waitress. She loves the arts and bing watching crappy girly tv shows... She's extraverted but also enjoys her own space.
In addition, we're both christians, so we share the same moral values, but don't let that fool you, we are incredibly open minded.

We both love hanging out over brunch, dinner or a glass of wine every now and then. We also love having friends over but we do respect quiet time and privacy. We'd prefer someone like minded and outgoing and is more importantly looking for a home rather than a house. Feel free to message if you're interested. House is furnished but you'll need to bring your own bed
(Not a party house)


Contact Chichi
Online Today
Free to Message

or