Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Lever Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


40yrs+ welcome

Right on the border of Brunswick without the Brunswick price tag! This huge 3 bedroom townhouse will have only myself and you, so there's a spare bedroom for friends and family any time you need. You are also very welcome to use it as an office.

The pictures show the previous tenants furniture as i haven't moved in yet. But my style is modern neutrals with a few pops of colour.

Modern standalone townhouse with a lovely lounge area at the front heading through to an open plan dining and kitchen area that flows on to the back courtyard. Huge kitchen with plenty of room to cook.

Upstairs are the 3 bedrooms, take your pick for the two available. The whole house is fully furnished with my furniture. Your bedroom can be either furnished or unfurnished. My bedroom has an ensuite so the main bathroom will be all yours.

Small garden and courtyard area that runs around the house. Laundry in it's own room (not a euro laundry). We do have a garage but i'll be setting up my photography studio in there. Parking is quite residential street parking with no time restrictions.

Unlimited broadband, large tv with computer hooked up for movies, series.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a product photographer and website designer. I work from home and my studio will be in the garage. I'm super chilled and a bit of a tomboy. I'm friendly, love to laugh and am also a part time comedian. I'm creative and always doing projects from furniture making to fixing things. I LOVE cooking and am happy to make you a meal whenever i'm cooking for myself if you like. But perfectly fine if you prefer to do your own meals.

I'm 38 and single, happy go lucky, not a party girl but i do go out a few nights a week to the pub (playing poker, not getting hammered).

Looking for a relaxed, preferably male housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.