Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Molesworth Street, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered

Amazing, quiet location in Hawthorn East. Is located so closely to Glenferrie Rd and a quick PT ride into the city.
Fantastic neighbours and landlord.
Pet friendly household!
Huge house for two people. And nice backyard!
The bedroom pictured isn't the one available, pretty much identical but the one available is the bigger front room.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Megan, I'm 24 and currently working as midwife in the city.
My housemate Marcus is a paramedic and is unfortunately leaving to continue his career in the UK.

And alas his beautiful dog Gyspy is also leaving me.

Being a midwife, I work shift work and yes - this includes night shift. Looking for a housemate that can understand and respect the challenges of this. It worked beautifully with Marcus as a shiftworker too, although not essential for you to be a shiftworker! It will mean you get the house to yourself a bit.

We fly pretty solo here most of them time as we don't see each other often. But do enjoy hanging out for a beverage or two.

We both contribute equally to housework etc. Bills and internet all reasonable prices and we split this in half.

Not a huge party house, but have been known to throw a pretty rowdy dinner party with friends.

The house will be pretty much all furnished for you, you'll just really need your bedroom stuff.

If you have a dog, that's even better.

Pretty relaxed, I pretty much work sleep, eat and hang out with mates and gym in my spare time.

Hit me up to arrange a chat/inspection!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.