Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coombs, Canberra.

Fairhall Street, Coombs, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

EOI for a wonderful, fun, outgoing considerate flatmate for a furnished room in a brand new 2x bedroom apartment which is expected to be complete in August.

The room will come with a King single, linen, wardrobe, lamp, bedside table etc.

The apartment will be fully furnished, so you will only need to bring yourself.
If you have a car parking will be on the street however if you do not have a car the unit is situated very close to main bus stops.

I do not have images at this stage however will send through the images and arrange to meet shortlisted roomies.

More about the Flatmates

Your house mate is a 24yo m, who is in the Architecture/ Design industry. I like to socialise with friends but also love to stay in and catch up on TV shows and movies. If I’m not doing either of those things I am probably travelling.

I am looking for someone who will respect my things, is clean and tidy, pitches in for the cleaning and ultimately creates a positive environment, someone who is happy to share a meal with occasional drink and also respects having some time out.
The room would suit either short term (3 Months) or long term flat mates.

If you think that this sounds like somewhere you might be able to call home. Please send me some info about yourself and what sort of duration you are interested in. In additional please provide a response to the following question ‘if you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?’

I look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

John Gorton Dr after Fred Daley Ave6 min walk
Steve Irwin Ave after John Gorton Dr6 min walk
Steve Irwin Ave after Dot Butler St15 min walk
John Gorton Dr after Cotter Rd17 min walk
John Gorton Dr after Harold White Ave19 min walk
Warragamba Av after Dixon Dr25 min walk
Dixon Dr after Warragamba Av26 min walk
Warragamba Av 2nd after Dixon Dr26 min walk
Dixon Dr after Hyndes Cr26 min walk
Dixon Dr after Twynam St28 min walk
Warragamba Ave after Eucumbene Dr29 min walk
+ Show more