Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Aqua Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi, my name is Jaclyn and I work at Griffith University. I have recently been offered a job on the Gold Coast campus and therefore I am relocating from Brisbane. I am looking for a housemate to share with me and enjoy the beachy relaxed lifestyle that the Gold Coast has to offer!

I have found an amazing apartment that is not too expensive and has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a study/ storage room, undercover parking, and has a great view of the river and glimpses of the ocean!

The apartment is owned by Mertiton and is located at 2 Aqua Street, Southport. It is located within walking distance to the light rail, has parks and walkways across the road and a woolies near by. The apartment facilities include an indoor pool, spa, sauna, gym and there is a bbq area too!

The whole house will be furnished so you would only need to bring your bed and bedroom furniture.

The rent is $235 which doesn't include any bills, but we would just split it and also can share internet too.

If you are interested please email me a bit about yourself and we can have a chat :)

The lease is starting on the 29th July and I will be moving on the 30th July so it would be great to have someone move in around then too.

More about the Flatmates

I am 29, as mentioned I work at Griffith Uni in marketing, enjoy going to the gym and yoga/pilates, really easy going, like to have a chat and a wine or two on weekend but also respect other people's space and privacy too. I am looking for someone who is around similar age, works full time and has lived in a share house before.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.