Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Fitzgerald Avenue, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

3 Bedroom brick cottage on the high side of the street, not far from Maroubra beach.

About the house…..

The house is light, airy and quite cosy with good neighbours. The bedrooms is a good size, unfurnished, no built-ins. 3800mm x 3600mm. Individual phone connection in room. The yard is quite large (and mowing duties are shared). On-street parking available, usually straight out the front. Shopping centre, parks and pool are a few blocks walking distance and the beach is at the end of the road 1km away. It’s 10 minute’s drive to Sydney airport and 20 mins drive to CBD.
353 Bus stop for Coogee/ Bondi Jctn and Eastgarden's Westfield across the road and buses to UNSW and CBD leave from one block away.
Share bills, gas + elect and small water bill. I have everything that is needed for the common areas in regard to furniture and appliances though open to discuss.

PLEASE NOTE: the room is a little more spacious then it appears in the photos.

If you are interested or have any questions please get in touch.

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Chris, I am 45 with a stable, full time job. I am friendly, easy going and good humoured. I am a Christian and I am keen to live with someone of similar values. I am actively involved in a church and play in the music team. I like to cycle regularly and I surf occasionally. Although I enjoy going out and socialising with friends I do prefer a relaxed and peaceful home environment. I don’t mind sharing a meal, movie or having a chat when not busy.
I do have a friendly boxer dog, he is clean but as there is not much outside shelter he is usually indoors when I am home. An animal lover would be ideal or someone at least comfortable around animals.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.