Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Parkville Avenue, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a single for our fourth bedroom.

This room is very spacious, light and bright and carpeted.
The house is in a fantastic location right near Sydney Road bars in Brunswick, 3km north of Melbourne CBD surrounded by parklands so great for people that are into fitness and nature.

It’s a 15 minute walk to Coles, Liquerland and takeaway shops in Union Square. You will also find Tram 55 and the Royal park train station 15 minutes away.

The house is modern, fully furnished, very spacious with a large kitchen with joining dining room, medium lounge room and a beautiful courtyard which is fantastic in summer! The house also has central heating and a large garage.



We are a happy chatty bunch that like to create a family environment, we are looking for other working professionals that are positive, friendly and sociable. We would love housemates who we can every now and then watch a movie with, share a meal and a glass of our favourite beverage. Of course also clean, tidy and respectful and all that jazz.

Fran (Kiwi) 31 yrs old. "I'm 31 originally from New Zealand. I have been in Melbourne for one year, before that I was working in London and travelling around Europe. I work full time as a Sales Coordinator. I love to spend a few nights out a week with friends and also like to chill and spend time with my housemates!"

Jasmine (Aussie) 28yrs old. "A little bit about myself, I love photography, travel, art, the outdoors, occasionally going to music gigs, surfing, anything that is a bit of a challenge or thrill, cooking and socialising with friends and family. I enjoy my down time which consists of watching movie's, listening to music, reading or Internet surfing."

(Couple) -
Jordan (Aussie) 31yrs old. loves outdoor activities like hiking and camping. He also has a serious ice cream addiction !
Anne-Marie (French) 26yrs old. being a real French loves her wine and cheese. She likes art and craft, watching TV series and exploring the city.

Really I could not talk more highly of this house and the people that live in it!

The price for a single person is $200 excluding bills.

We are hoping to find someone to move in asap we can be flexible with the date. We do require someone that is able to go onto the lease and prove a good rental history.

We also looking for a male as we need one more to make the genders even in the house.

Please get in touch to find out more!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.