Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Perth.

Toms Court, Bayswater, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Live close to the Airport 5mins, City 10mins and Mount Lawely 4mins. The maylands restuarants are only a 1 minute drive down the road which has great food and coffee.

Morely Shopping Centre is 5mins away. You can walk to the Meltham Train Station in less then 5 minutes. Then train to the city in 10.

Ascot Raceway is less then 5mins away.

I have just joined the Goodlife Gym down the road in Mount Lawely, more then welcome to come along.

My Bayswater house is a 3x1 and I need 1 more house mate to share this great house with. I am a professional (29 years old) and work a roster and travel alot which will leave the house empty most of the time. The house was renovated 3 years ago. Great neighbourhood and very quiet dwelling as we are in a Culdeesac which sees very little traffic.

$175 per week will cover everything, Wifi, Gas, Power, Rates, Water etc. I'm into surfing, all sports, and fitness. I'm easy going. Give me a call if you are interested.

More about the Flatmates

The other house mates are a young French couple who cook amazing food and are fun to live with. One is a professional jockey and the other works in retail.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.