Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Court Street, Highgate, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Cute furnished townhouse in perfect location with easy going girl.

Rent per week is currently:

Couples $260 negotiable
Singles $210 negotiable

Neither are preferred, it’s just about finding the right people for the space. Bond is $900.

Room (yours):
- unfurnished (picture of bedroom with fan is yours)
- large built in wardrobe
- generous ensuite (picture of bathroom is yours) solely for you with bath, shower, toilet, sink, mirror and cupboards
- adjoining built in cupboard for your storage
- unlimited internet

House (shared with me):
- fully furnished (happy to accommodate your furnishings if need be)
- 2x bedrooms 2x bathrooms
- airconditioning
- modern kitchen including fridge, oven, stove, pantry, heaps of storage and all utensils
- laundry including storage, washing machine, dryer
- undercover parking in driveway plus free parking on the street
- outdoor grassed area with table and chairs
- lockable shed
- unlimited internet

Location:
- 5 mins walk from Beaufort Street’s main restaurant and bar strip, including Mary Street Bakery, Side Door Barbeque, El Publico, Clarences, Late Night Valentine
- 5 mins drive to both Northbridge and Maylands main restaurant and bar strips
- free bus transport into the city (under 10 mins) or 30 mins to walk
- 5 mins walk to East Perth train station
- across the road from Champions gym and walking distance to Snap and Goodlife gyms
- 15 mins walk to multiple supermarkets
- 15 mins drive to both airports
- 5 mins walk to NIB stadium
- walking distance to at least six parks, including Hyde Park
- walking distance to the river

Flatmates

Hi there!

I’m an easy going 30 yr old female with a room for rent from March 18. At this stage the room is available until October 2018, with the intent to extend to at least April 2019. Minimum stay until October 2018.

Hope to hear from you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.