Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Brisbane.

Queen Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Flat at PRIME LOCATION
• Queen Street 700m to Central Station, Brisbane CBD
• 500 m to valley
• Easy access to CBD & freeways

---House

The house is a fully furnished unit in the apartment, located at queen street just between city and valley. It has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
It’s a 10 minutes walk to the train station, city, valley and there is bus stop just opposite to the apartment.
Very good place for the person who wants to be in touch with the city.
Includes swimming pool, sauna, gym.
All bills are included in the rent. two weeks rent as deposit and rent to be payable fortnightly.

---Room
Spacious with mirror walldrobes and AC vent.
Has two beds hence can be shared with one more person if interested.

---Flatmate
28 year old jovial, fun loving man. likes music, dance, outing, meeting new people. only flatmate to share flat with and keeps house clean and tidy..
The current rent agreement expires on 12/9/2016, if interested in further stay we can extend the agreement.

More about the Flatmates

I am jovial fun loving person. I like music, outing, dancing and attend social activities. I am from India and 29 year old working in the city, I am open for healthy discussion or watching TV together and can keep to myself. Would like to keep house clean and tidy. I would be happy to share the house with like minded person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.